Übungsleiter

Berner Trudi trudi.berner@skbs-hallwil.ch Erziehungskurs
Bucher Annemarie annemarie.bucher@skbs-hallwil.ch Familienhunde / Obedience
Lingg Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.lingg@skbs-hallwil.ch Familienhunde
Staub Sandra sandra.staub@skbs-hallwil.ch Begleithunde
Sticher Sepp sepp.sticher@skbs-hallwil.ch Familenhunde
Walti Ueli ueli.walti@skbs-hallwil.ch Begleithunde / Sanitätshunde
Wilhelm Pascal pascal.wilhelm@skbs-hallwil.ch Begleithunde / Sanitätshunde